Reconnecting with an old friend

A beautiful friend in the USA was informed by one of her crystals – a wand – that it wanted to come to me. She contacted me and asked what I got thought; my body said YES and my head screamed NO! I wasn’t ready for what this crystal wand was going to give me, my friend told me that it was time to get out of my own way and she was posting it to me! We arranged for a skype call where she showed it to me and I knew then that it was for me as my heart sang and expanded at the mere sight of it, though I did feel trepidation at the changes it would bring me.

 

While it was in transit, it started visiting me as I lay in bed trying to get more sleep than my body would allow and I started to get excited about it coming and kept checking my post every day. It informed me that I had seeded it, breathed life into it and had given it the knowledge I required for now! Oh boy no wonder I had felt trepidation at the thought of it. It arrived the Monday before New Year and I joyfully opened it up and let the post office clerk see why I was so happy and handed it over to my mother to hold while I drove home.  I couldn’t stop touching and holding it and let my friends know it had arrived in one piece, I was beaming at the sheer joy of having it with me again!

 

Silly me thought I would start to access the information it had for me but no, I was to put it beside the ‘Elder’ (my beautiful quartz cluster) just touching and no more, I went to bed a bit deflated though I got a wonderful night sleep.

 

Next morning I was informed that my room was out of bounds as my crystalline family were exchanging information and were going to have a ‘confab’ regarding me! I know when I’m not wanted and made the most of the time by taking my mother for a trip to Inverness. On arriving back I was not allowed to touch it and it was the following night – Hogmanay (New Year’s Eve) that I was allowed to sit with it and connect to one of the 3 faces on the wand. Still felt no eureka moment but could feel the connection between us and my heart expanding as we stared into each other’s eyes. On wakening I was again informed that it would be evening before I could reconnect again this time to another face. After this connection I was allowed to take into the bath … fell asleep and on wakening I asked if it was coming to bed which it did. It was the 2nd at night before I could connect with the last face and then I was told it would take until the 6th to fully assimilate. Assimilate is not a word in my vocabulary and on looking it up the dictionary states…. **To consume and incorporate into the body. To transform (digested food) into living tissue, metabolise constructively. To absorb and incorporate (knowledge, for example)**  No wonder that was the word I was given to use.

 

Today is the first day I have awakened with words running through my head for a blog and feeling at total peace with everything around me. The wand is beside me and yet within me. As I started to write this the crystals information came first and the realisation hit home that there is no longer any separation for me with crystals they are me and I am them so for now on the blogs I write will be as ‘we’ see it and I make no apology for this. 

 

The following is the first information received.

 

In the beginning I was a blip, a speck in creation, from that speck I was nurtured and fed with knowledge for all. Today I stand among you an equal, a server of humanity, a view point of how things have been and are going to be.

 

It is only as we journey this path together that we begin to see how reality is changing and we start to breathe deeply into our past to release it and as we breathe it out the new world starts to open up to us.

 

Much of what all on Earth are experiencing just now is beyond humanities comprehension at this time, though many are awakening to the possibilities of their greatness not in the old 'power' ways but in the new enlightened ways where all are so much more than their physical body.

 

The crystalline kingdom is also awakening and starting to work globally to assist humanity in moving forward in these magical time. Much of the information we were given at conception and is encoded within us is finding its way to the correct recipient. As we assimilate our knowledge with them it opens their understanding and vision to greater levels….life will not be the same for them as the information starts to filter into every cell and molecule of their being and the oneness we have with them grows.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Sheila (Saturday, 24 November 2018 20:18)

    Beautifully expressed and so comforting to hear your voice through your words xxx